Queen’s Beast Coins is an exciting ten coin series from Britain’s prestigious Royal Mint. The series began in 2016 with coins released at a rate of two per year. The coin designs are based on ten heraldic statues made to honor the genealogy of Queen Elizabeth II on her coronation day: The Lion of England, The Griffin of Edward III, The White Greyhound of Richmond, The Yale of Beaufort, The Red Dragon of Wales, The White Horse of Hanover, The White Lion of Mortimer, The Unicorn of Scotland, The Black Bull of Clarence, The Falcon of the Plantagenets. ModernCoinMart (MCM) is proud to offer both bullion and graded versions of these coins including special label options.